All Contributions to this 
Scholarship are Tax-Deductible. 

*  *  *

Contribute Online

This is the quick and easy way to contribute!
You can give by credit card, Paypal or
electronic check.

Just CLICK HERE And Scroll Down To
Bryan Collins Memorial Scholarship Fund
and then click VIEW DETAILS to make your payment.

*  *  *

Phone In Your Contribution

Call the TSU Foundation at (615) 963-5481
with your credit card information.

*  *  *

Mail In Your Contribution

Send your check to:
Tennessee State University Foundation
c/o Bryan A. Collins Scholarship
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd, Box 9542
Nashville, TN 37209-1561

Make your check payable EXACTLY as follows:
“TSU Foundation / Bryan A. Collins Scholarship”

*  *  *

Thank you in advance for your generosity!   
You will receive a confirmation of your donation within 
10-14 days of its receipt by the Tennessee State 
University Foundation.  

If you’d like more information, please contact:
The office of Ben Northington, TSU Foundation 
at Tennessee State University at
or by calling (615) 963-5481.

*  *  *

Join Our List Of 
Bryan A. Collins Scholarship
Major Contributors: 

Pamela Hewitt & Warren Lawson, Chicago, IL
(HEWITT-LAWSON Scholarship Fund)
PEPSICO Foundation, Purchase, NY
MOTOROLA Foundation, Schaumburg, IL
CEMEX Corporation, Houston, TX
The LUBRIZON Foundation
FIDELITY Charitable Gift Fund
Brothers of the Kaotik 56, Kappa Alpha Psi, Nashville, TN
FAITH TEMPLE OF CHRIST Church, Merrillville, IN
Lelita W. Pace, Arlington Heights, IL
Frank B. Pace III, Indianapolis, IN
Alan L. Collins, Chicago, IL
Francine B. Williams, Atlanta, GA

Alpha Theta Network of TSUNNA, Henderson, TN
Brothers of Unknoquerable 24, Kappa Alpha Psi, Nashville, TN
Kwatema Ani Mensah, Cincinatti, OH
John P. Bartoski, Trout Valley, IL
Robert E. Blalock, Tampa, FL
Denise M. Bowles, Glenview, IL
Patrick Burke, Mahomet, IL
Anthony & Erika Calhoun, Chicago, IL
Pierre R. Cannon, Manassa, VA
Jeffrey D. Carroll, Naperville, IL
Michael L. Cohen, Chicago, IL
Dr. Constance R. Collins, Oak Park, IL
Dr. Maurice A. Collins, Oak Park, IL
Judge Dominique Collins-Ross, Chicago, IL
Jonathan R. Collins, Pittsburgh, PA
Kenneth A. Dungee, Carol Stream, IL
Demeka A. Fritts, Nashville, TN
John Furcon, Glenview, IL
Michael Gilbert, U.S.A.
Barbara A. Gorman, Algonquin, IL
Heleen T. Grossman, Atlanta, GA
Derrick L. Hodges, San Antonio, TX
Constance M. Jobe, Ft. Worth, TX
Robert A. Jobe, Nashville, TN
Mary L. Davis Hamer, Gary, IN
Felicia Johnson, U.S.A.
Sean M. Jones (Your Cause), Grand Prairie, TX
Makeda Joseph, U.S.A.
Athan & Silvia Katsilometes, Cincinatti, OH
Michael J. Leopold, Harbor Springs, MI
Bryan D. Lowe, Antioch, TN
Grace Nicholson, Schererville, IN
Dean Mackey, Peterborough, Canada
Paul Manghera, Tinley Park, IL
Alan R. May, Lake Forest, IL
Steven A. Moore, Indianapolis, IN
Regina C. Morrow, U.S.A.
Anthony T. Owens, Nashville, TN
Wendell Patton Jr, Mt. Juliet, TN
Andrew B. Panega, Libertyville, IL
Deddrick A. Perry, Nashville, TN
Ben & Essie Scott, Atlanta GA
Mary Ellen Schopp, Western Springs, IL
Alex J. Shuler, Nashville, TN
Kenyanta L. Slaughter, Milwaukee, WI
Greg D. Stobbe, Darien, IL
Shirley Taylor, Chicago, IL
Charles A. Traughber, Nashville, TN
Marsha D. Tucker, Fultondale, AL
Charles G. Turner, St. Charles, MO
Rev. Dennis & Sheila Walton, Munster, IN
Sharon G. Williams, Nashville, TN
Dan Wombold, Sarasota, FL